Advertisement

There's no such thing as a stupid question, but they're the easiest to answer.
Login
Search

Advertisement

Digital Photography & Imaging Digital Photography & Imaging
Search Search
Search for:
Tech Support Guy > > >

Kodak software won't work

(!)

Junior Member with 2 posts.

07-Mar-2008, 04:05 PM #1
Kodak software won't work
I am new to this but I am hoping that someone can help me with my problem seems how Microsoft, Kodak, or HP can't help me fix this problem I have had a Kodak camera for about 3 to 4 years now and I have never had a problem with it. Now I just recently bought a Kodak all in one printer and after I downloaded the software for the printer I started having problems with my Kodak easy share software. Everytime I try to open my software I get a error saying WindowName: EasyShare.exe - Entry Point Not Found and in the box it says The procedure entry point ?RenameDatabase@AtlasFactory@@QAEJABVSystemString@@0H@Z could not be located in the dynamic link library Atlas.dll. Then when I click ok it comes up with another window That says One or more system DLL's could not be loaded: ESApp.dll. and then when you click ok there another window opens and it says EasyShare is unable to run. Please run setup and choose repair to fix the application. (0,5006,0). Then I click on repair and it opens the download screen and you select repair and it goes through the procedure and it still does the same thing all over again I am getting frustrated and my husband want to download pictures to sell stuff and it won't work Can someone please help me fix this problem? I would really appriciate it if someone could shed some light on this subject, Kodak says it's that my kodak software don't like my Windows Vista program. HELP!!!!!!!!!! Please. HELP HELP HELP Shelley
s

Last edited by tskimbel; 08-Mar-2008 at 01:52 PM..
Member with 33,764 posts.

Experience: I thimk therefore I yam
07-Mar-2008, 09:41 PM #2
This is a good program for registry issues