Advertisement

There's no such thing as a stupid question, but they're the easiest to answer.
Login
Search

Advertisement

Games Games
Search Search
Search for:
Tech Support Guy > > >

multiple game/pc crashes on BF3

(!)

Computer Specs
Junior Member with 4 posts.

Experience: total noob (i think)
30-Oct-2011, 02:15 PM #1
Angry multiple game/pc crashes on BF3
HI to all that read this post.

about me, 3 things..1: i am a noop firtst degree about solving pc problems so thats why im here
2: my english aint so good so pls bear with me
3: i am belgian

my problems are this : i bought BF3 recently (online so no dvd rom) and after 20 min soloplay i crash (white screen) i reboot en 10 min later i crash again (white screen)
i am quite stubborn so i continue with playing i want to rize the settings from medium or high (dont remember) to ultra high just to see if my pc can coop.
obviuosly not -_-'
i get blue screen loads of intel that i cant read and on the bottom i see alot of zeros and a 2 on the end
that blue screen pops up for max 10 sec and dissepears then my pc reboots... at that moment it did that 4 times in a row .
after the 4th time i select the savemodus with internet connection (you can shoose 3)i shut down the the pc
wait for 2 hours and start again blue screen is gone i can play again.
i put the settings much lower and my 2 cards in SLI
since then my pc randomly crashes WHEN I AM LOADING/PLAYING BF3 so when i am not playing bf3 or bc2 i am fine
other errors are the game bf3 does not work anymore "pls selsect an option; 1 search online for a solution or 2 close game

second error that i get more and more is DirectX function "GetDiviceRemovedReazon"failed with DXGI_ERROR_DEVICE_HUNG: Device hung due to badly formed commands... cpu:NVIDIA Geforce GTX285 Driver 28562

so to conclude i get (so it seams) 3 errors the blue screens (approx 8 times now in 2 days)
white screens approx (30 - 40 times) i know... i know i told you i was stubborn..