Advertisement

There's no such thing as a stupid question, but they're the easiest to answer.
Login
Search

Advertisement

Web Design & Development Web Design & Development
Search Search
Search for:
Tech Support Guy > > >

In need of a programer ASAP

(!)

Junior Member with 4 posts.

Experience: Intermediate
26-Mar-2008, 09:05 AM #1
Exclamation In need of a programer ASAP
Hello

I am in a serious pinch here. I am in the printing industry. I run a press and do graphic design. One of our customers asked if I could redesign thier website. I have some web design experience. I brought a friend of my brothers in on it to do the coding. I was just going to do the graphics. I gave him 50% upfront and he got started but never finished. That was almost two months ago. He fell off the face of the earth.

Three weeks ago I found another programer. We settled on a price and went over what needed to be done. I agreed to write the pages that could be basic HTML.He was going to write the backend with the database and pages that would interact with it. I have been trying to reach him since the 14th and he wont return my calls or emails.

I need help. I will pay. I am pressed for time and out of options. If there is anyone here that is willing to help please post here( I can give you my number) or email: jemersonl83@sbcglobal.net .
Senior Member with 1,683 posts.

Experience: Programming-Advanced|EVER
26-Mar-2008, 10:22 AM #2
What are the requirements of the project?

26-Mar-2008, 10:46 AM #3
Here is the old site: http://www.masoncolor.com/
Here is the work in progress: http://www.horizonvisualarts.net/final/home.htm