New Profile Posts

1. dckeks
    dckeks jenae
    Hi Jenae,

I saw a few posts from you. It is great to see and hope the surgery went well.
  2. RandomNinja42
    RandomNinja42
    Zed Killing Time Is Fulling Up My Bank Volt With More Dosh!!! YEEAAHHH-HAHAHAHA!!!
  3. necklacemaker
    necklacemaker Archie844
    Hello Archie, I'm necklacemaker - I think you're trying to help me (thank you, by the way!) - but there are some web differences between us that stops that. well bummer. I sincerely thank you anyway.
  4. CeeBee52
    CeeBee52
    Not a geek but am self taught. Always happy to learn new ways of doing things.
  5. dougglos
    dougglos Macboatmaster
    Windows Updates do not Complete Thread

As it is two weeks since we came to the end of this topic, all the various problems that were part of that have now been fully and satisfactorily resolved.

I have not yet done anything regarding a deletion of “Rogue Killer”, as to date there does not seem to be any response from your colleague JSntgRvr.

So thanks once again for all your assistance. With best regards.
  6. hv55
    hv55 tecknurd
    Hi Tecknurd. Thanks for your help with my posting. You said I need to use netstat to really know if someone is in. What are the most important commands to run in netstat? Someone told me to use "-nal, -nalp, -nalp | more". I started using TAILS OS and am able to run netstat now. If I print the netstat output for these commands, could you read the data and give me feedback? I would appreciate it! Thanks.
  7. dougglos
    dougglos Macboatmaster
    Hoping you have received my last note. Please resend your last mail re changing back to Windows 10 forum. Available all day today. Will explain then!
  8. Keebellah
    Keebellah
    Never too old to learn, Learning something new ... every day :)
  9. dpader
    dpader Gr3iz