passphrase

  1. C

    Google Chrome

    it says i need to reset my sync passphrase but i have a bunch of stuff synced with it, if i reset my sync will all that go away? it says ''Reset sync to clear your data from the server and remove your passphrase. This will not clear data from your devices. Sign back in to Chrome to start...
Top