I recently had to reset my router, back to factory default. The problem is after setting it up again and everything it's still somehow broadcasting the old network name. Alongside the new one. I can't find any help online to this problem and I asked the guy who helps with my computer and things but he hasn't gotten back to me and it's been over a week. Can someone please help?