1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Blue screen

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by Zlatev, Nov 16, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. Zlatev

    Zlatev Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Hello guys, for some days my computer crashes for no reason and when i boot it again on the display pops this error:

    Problem signature:

    Problem Event Name: BlueScreen

    OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.71

    Locale ID: 1033


    Additional information about the problem:

    BCCode: 116

    BCP1: FFFFFA8004950010

    BCP2: FFFFF88004208E6C

    BCP3: FFFFFFFFC0000001

    BCP4: 0000000000000003

    OS Version: 6_1_7600

    Service Pack: 0_0

    Product: 256_1


    Files that help describe the problem:

    C:\Windows\Minidump\111618-22432-01.dmp

    C:\Users\i\AppData\Local\Temp\WER-56487-0.sysdata.xml

    Can someone help me fix the problem i will be very greatfull
     
  2. blues_harp28

    blues_harp28 Trusted Advisor Spam Fighter

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2005
    Messages:
    18,785
  3. Zlatev

    Zlatev Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Tech Support Guy System Info Utility version 1.0.0.4
    OS Version: Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate E, 64 bit
    Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU P7350 @ 2.00GHz, Intel64 Family 6 Model 23 Stepping 10
    Processor Count: 2
    RAM: 4095 Mb
    Graphics Card: ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4670, 512 Mb
    Hard Drives: C: 51 GB (22 GB Free); D: 97 GB (96 GB Free);
    Motherboard: MSI, MS-1651
    Antivirus: None
     
  4. blues_harp28

    blues_harp28 Trusted Advisor Spam Fighter

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2005
    Messages:
    18,785
  5. plodr

    plodr

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Messages:
    19,112
    First Name:
    Liz
    Support for Windows 7 without SP1 ended over 5 years ago on 9 April 2013.

    You need to install SP1 then 5 years worth of patches to get things to work.
     
  6. Sponsor

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/1219204

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice