1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Command and Conquer Generals Zero Hour

Discussion in 'Games' started by Frostie007, Apr 25, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. Frostie007

    Frostie007 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    I've installed the game on my new PC with Windows 7 and I get a " serious error ocurred" message on the screen after the splash screen. Could anyone please help?
     
  2. wiley8425

    wiley8425

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    450
  3. Frostie007

    Frostie007 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Thanks for the reply. i have done that and inserted my resolution and it still did'nt work. It keeps comming up with "serios error"
     
  4. Frostie007

    Frostie007 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Me again, I've coppied and pasted the .txt file in My documents foulder here.

    Release Crash at Thu Apr 29 20:08:51 2010
    ; Reason Uncaught Exception during initialization.
    <Unknown>(-1) : <Unknown> 0x775EB3C8
     
As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/919207

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice