1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

confused

Discussion in 'Web & Email' started by milton watte, Apr 12, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. milton watte

    milton watte Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2004
    Messages:
    1
    i have just taken off exploer as my main browser and am using netscape but alas when i tried updating a freebie software program it sent me abox saying it could not perform task,,,then it ask me how i want too load it on a=disk b=file so i chose my documents alas no go,,, how do i perform this task..milty
     
  2. oldie

    oldie

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2003
    Messages:
    4,901
  3. Flrman1

    Flrman1

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2002
    Messages:
    46,329
    Moved to Web & Email forum.
     
  4. ~Candy~

    ~Candy~ Retired Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2001
    Messages:
    103,706
    What do you mean when you say 'no go' ?

    Error message? Lots of smoke? You need to be more specific ;)
     
As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/219532

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice