Could not load file or assembly 'MOM.Implementation windoms XP

Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

ichia

Thread Starter
Joined
Dec 4, 2011
Messages
9
Hi

I have recently updated my computer which is a laptop , a Toshiba Satellite M40-331. I have a problem with the ati driver.
When I restart my pc I always have the following message: " could not load file or assembly MOM.Implement' or one of its dependencies". It's a problem with the graphic adapter. Oh yes my computer runs under windows XP .

Please tel me what I can do.Help ...
Regards
Ichia.
 

ichia

Thread Starter
Joined
Dec 4, 2011
Messages
9
Here is the report:

Tech Support Guy System Info Utility version 1.0.0.2
OS Version: Microsoft Windows XP Édition familiale, Service Pack 3, 32 bit
Processor: Intel(R) Pentium(R) M processor 1.73GHz, x86 Family 6 Model 13 Stepping 8
Processor Count: 1
RAM: 1023 Mb
Graphics Card: ATI MOBILITY RADEON X600 SE, 64 Mb
Hard Drives: C: Total - 76112 MB, Free - 1018 MB;
Motherboard: TOSHIBA, Portable PC
Antivirus: avast! Antivirus, Updated: Yes, On-Demand Scanner: Enabled

Where is the problem ? Thank you.
 

ichia

Thread Starter
Joined
Dec 4, 2011
Messages
9
C'est pas sympa de pas répondre j'ai vraiment besoin d'aide . Merci.
 

ichia

Thread Starter
Joined
Dec 4, 2011
Messages
9
Thank you , so I can remove ati driver ? Sure ? Because I 'm novice not a professional in computer's problems :).
 
Joined
Aug 23, 2010
Messages
157
Glad its sorted ichia.

Could you please post what you did that worked for anyone elses future reference?

Regards
Palz
 

ichia

Thread Starter
Joined
Dec 4, 2011
Messages
9
Unfortunately it has worked but the error related to "ati2dvag" has occured again . I'm going to turn mad. The installation of the pilot has succeded but and the error with " Could not load file or assembly 'MOM.Implementation" didn't occured when I've restarted my PC ...

Sorry I can explain what I've done but in french becaus it's too complicated for me to do such in english.
Regards.
Let me know if it's ok in french.
 
Joined
Aug 23, 2010
Messages
157
Best not post it in French ichia, I'm not sure what the sites rules are on non-English posts.
 
Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 807,865 other people just like you!

Latest posts

Staff online

Top