1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

DDCMan.exe ERROR

Discussion in 'Windows XP' started by trickyme2000, Sep 16, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. trickyme2000

    trickyme2000 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    I was one of the unfortunate to get the BlasterWorm in my system. I am running
    Windows XP, on a Hewlett Packard. I got the virus removed,, or so it tells me. I am now having problems with my netscape.
    It no longer launches. I've uninstalled and reinstalled it and it just won't work.
    Netscape 7.1 Now I am getting these error messages saying DDCMan.EXE Error and a short message about some memory number.
    Can someone please tell me in English,,LOL How I can get back on track again?:D
     
  2. mad-martin

    mad-martin

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2002
    Messages:
    1,309
  3. eddie5659

    eddie5659 Moderator Malware Specialist

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2001
    Messages:
    34,610
As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/165215

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice