Deleting TIF's

Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Third Man

Thread Starter
Joined
Mar 26, 2004
Messages
51
If I delete my temporary internet files does that mean that I lose all of my pictures that I have saved off the internet or is it safe to delete all of them without losing anything? :confused:
 
Joined
Feb 28, 2001
Messages
11,584
Third Man
If you saved the pictures using the right click "Save Picture as" function and into a folder then you will not loose any deleting the Temporary Internet files.
Temporary Internet files are copies of the webpage stored for quicker display when you go back to the same webpage.

Dave
 
Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 807,865 other people just like you!

Latest posts

Top