1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Design a menu

Discussion in 'Web Design & Development' started by ashras99, Sep 4, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. ashras99

    ashras99 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2002
    Messages:
    1,044
  2. Rockn

    Rockn

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2001
    Messages:
    21,334
    If you have Dreamweaver it's a snap.
     
  3. ashras99

    ashras99 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2002
    Messages:
    1,044
    Yes, i am using dreamweaver Mx 2004. Please tell me how to do it.
     
  4. camraman2004

    camraman2004

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2004
    Messages:
    25
    Try This Tutorial at www.rel7star.dk/tutorial
    I found it real easy to follow
    Thanks to Rene for providing the info on the net.
     
As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Loading...
Similar Threads - Design menu
  1. Siayogey
    Replies:
    8
    Views:
    1,298
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/270139

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice