Forbidden access to website

Dlanger

Thread Starter
Joined
Jul 14, 2020
Messages
4
Hello

I am trying to access the site www.angardstaffing.co.uk, but it tells me that I have been locked out. I have tried to search for solutions online, and have tried some including deleting my browser cache, but this has not worked. Apparently the website is up and running, so the problem seems to be on my side. I would appreciate any help. Thanks.

1594729131565.png
 

Cookiegal

Karen
Administrator
Malware Specialist Coordinator
Joined
Aug 27, 2003
Messages
117,408
I have not trouble accessing the site. We will not assist to get around any such restrictions. It could be for having too many failed login attempts in which case you have to wait for a while before trying again. I would suggest you contact them to see why they locked you out.
 

Dlanger

Thread Starter
Joined
Jul 14, 2020
Messages
4
I have contacted the organisation so we'll see whether they have any solutions.
 

Cookiegal

Karen
Administrator
Malware Specialist Coordinator
Joined
Aug 27, 2003
Messages
117,408
Please let us know and good luck. :)
 

Couriant

James
Trusted Advisor
Spam Fighter
Joined
Mar 26, 2002
Messages
36,215
If you have another device (console/computer/smartphone) connected to the same internet as the computer (wifi) then try that and see if you get the same error, so you can confirm if it's your computer or your internet connection. If the latter, you would want to also talk to your internet provider to see if they troubleshoot it.
 

plodr

Liz
Joined
Jun 27, 2014
Messages
20,993
Make sure you are not using a proxy and try another browser. I always have 2 or 3 on my devices to test sites that are causing me headaches.
 

Dlanger

Thread Starter
Joined
Jul 14, 2020
Messages
4
The problem is also on my mobile phone. I have tried to delete the browser cache but it didn't work. I have sent an email to the organisation (Angard Staffing) but they haven't replied. The problem is also on Internet Explorer, which is the only other browser I have.
 

Dlanger

Thread Starter
Joined
Jul 14, 2020
Messages
4
If you want to just log in successfully than simply contact that admin and ask him to give access to login, but if you want to know the reason, then you should read their guidelines and read their rules carefully maybe your activities hit their policies.
Thanks for the advice. I have sent emails to the organisation but haven't received a response. I will try from a different location to see whether this works.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 807,865 other people just like you!

Latest posts

Members online

Top