I have two machines linked via a gateway switch. After running the network set on both machine they can then share files. However one of the machines keeps losing its network settings ie the other machine cannot see it in the 'my netwok places' window. If I run the network set up wizard again on the machine that cannot be seen, all is well. The other machine always seems to retain it settings. Any ideas?