1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

How to do your own taxes?

Discussion in 'Random Discussion' started by hamster, Jan 21, 2002.

Mark Solved
Advertisement
  1. hamster

hamster Guest Thread Starter

Hi people! This year I want to do my own taxes because I don't feel like spending $60 bucks anymore. :(

but I bet most of you guys do your own cuz you guys are soo smart!!

but I'm just a little hamster that's 3 months old so I'm still learning!!

Is it easy to do your own taxes manually??

Or should I buy some Tax software? And how come there is a cheap one and more expensive one from the same company?? Shouldn't it be the same??

thanks!!

2. hewee

hewee

3. hamster

Ok! What

4. hewee

hewee

Read up and stop paying taxes that you do not need to.:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

5. hamster

6. hewee

hewee

7. hamster

:eek:

8. hewee

hewee

Well more if you click on other links to other sites.

It's your money so think of it as a way to make a lot of money by keeping what is yours.

9. Dark Star

Dark Star

You two guys are killing me...............

hamster just give the nice man $60 bucks will you?

hewee, I gotta tell you man I met a guy 4 years ago at my work who was "hooked up" with the guy that teaches people how it is unconstitutional for the Federal Government to charge taxes to the people because yada,yada,yada.........

He had all the books and he went to the seminars and he was just happy as s**t he had learned about how the Federal Government was out of sync with what was Constitutional and his right as a citizen and hell he even had an 800# to call if he was ever challenged by the IRS and yada,yada,yada......