1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

HTML Help!

Discussion in 'Software Development' started by IgneousPrime, Jan 19, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. IgneousPrime

IgneousPrime Thread Starter

Hiya.

IgneousPrime here,and I'm not that good at HTML,so I want to ask if anyone here can make a layout for me and for free...My website is:

http://zelda.spiritconnect.com

I use CPanel and I also need to reinstall NewsPro or another good news program. If you can help me with any of these,please post here. I Thank you all so much. Thanks again!

2. Anne Troy

Anne Troy

First Name:
    Anne
    What do you mean "a new layout"?

You mean you don't like that one or what?

Sorry....not clear for me.

First thing I'd do to it is make it a white background tho. My eyes are still buggy from it.

The second would be to change:

http://spiritconnect.au to a real hyperlink, especially considering they're providing your hosting free.

;)

What is CPanel?

3. IgneousPrime

IgneousPrime Thread Starter

What else could a "new layout" mean? And thank you for pointing that hyperlink thing out,I will fix it ASAP. And CPANEL is like an easy way to upload stuff and control your whole website.

4. AbvAvgUser

AbvAvgUser

HTML is my hobby. So I will not mind doing it. Wait for a few days. I may be able to do something for you. But no promises!! ;)

5. Anne Troy

Anne Troy

First Name:
    Anne
    IP:

I didn't mean to be "smart" or anything. I guess I mean...well...you didn't give a clue as to what you don't like about it.

I think it might be cool if you go to www.classythemes.com and tell us which one of the 50,000 (number is exaggerated, I really don't know how many there are) you like.

:D

6. AbvAvgUser

AbvAvgUser

That was a good link Dreamboat!! :)