1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

I need to restore my dell studio..HELP!!

Discussion in 'Hardware' started by FamousT, Apr 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. FamousT

    FamousT Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    I have a dell studio that has a lot of junk from downloading so many different things and I want to restore it to factory settings where there is nothing at all on here and i can download what i need. please help me i just want it like brand new?????
     
  2. leroys1000

    leroys1000 Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2007
    Messages:
    6,319
  3. Mumbodog

    Mumbodog

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    7,891
    The model of Studio ?

    .
     
  4. FamousT

    FamousT Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    not sure what model hah
     
  5. Hughv

    Hughv

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2006
    Messages:
    8,450
    Turn it over and look on the bottom.
     
  6. Sponsor

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/918655

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice