I just installed xp pro on the 2nd partition of a pc that has xp home on the first partition. I think I forgot to use the upgrade option and none of the settings were transferrred to pro. Also, I can't boot into home anymore. I get the option to just after POST, but it just reboots if I select xp home. Is there a way to copy the user settings and installed programs to xp pro without being able to boot to xp home. The programs, files, and looks like everything else is still available ithrough win explorer.