Loading i tunes

Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Geisweid

Thread Starter
Joined
Oct 7, 2008
Messages
4
New guy to Vista. Trying to load i tunes. Every time I try to load i tunes I get kicked back to my home page
 

etaf

Wayne
Moderator
Joined
Oct 2, 2003
Messages
65,454
can you be more specific - what do you mean by load
 

Geisweid

Thread Starter
Joined
Oct 7, 2008
Messages
4
I' m trying to download I tunes into my laptop so that I can transfer music to my i pod. Upon selecting the download, the i tunes screen diappears and my home pae appears.
 

Geisweid

Thread Starter
Joined
Oct 7, 2008
Messages
4
Gentlemen,
Browser - Yahoo
Didn't try other other browsers
Pop ups are blocked

Thanks for your response

Geisweid
 

etaf

Wayne
Moderator
Joined
Oct 2, 2003
Messages
65,454
once you have unblocked popups - what happens if you click on the link i posted
 

Geisweid

Thread Starter
Joined
Oct 7, 2008
Messages
4
baddog144, etaf,

Thanks for your responses.
I pop up blocker and used mozilla; computer continues to indicate that Internet Explorer logged off in all cases.
I've goten a copy from a friend.
Going to see Firedog next week.
Thanks,
Paul
 
Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 807,865 other people just like you!

Latest posts

Members online

Top