1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Lookin for an Online Job.

Discussion in 'Web & Email' started by chatterjee, Jan 20, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. chatterjee

chatterjee Thread Starter

Let me give you a small description of myself and my mother before getting into the actual query.I'm a student who hasn't stepped into high school yet(Next year I will).My ma is a graduate,she doesn't know the abc s of computer.Today,my ma and I have decided that we should income some money and increase the sources of income of the family.My ma actually wants to be involved in some sorts of job and I think it would be better to find a job online so that she can earn money from home.Meanwhile,I also want to get a part time job(I actually study 10 hours a day and can manage to carve out a maximum of 3 hours a day).I'll teach my mother computer after my exam and also I'll get myself admitted to a programming class.

What jobs will suit us?How can I get a job? Can they cheat us?How much money can I earn by a part time job?And what about my ma also?

I desperately need help.Please don't give perfunctory answers.

Thanks in advance.

2. bassetman

bassetman Moderator (deceased) - Gone but never forgotten

Aren't we all? :D

3. skinnywhiteboy

skinnywhiteboy

First Name:
    Bruce
    There's always an exciting career in Electronics....LOL

4. chatterjee

These are not the answers I expected.

5. skinnywhiteboy

skinnywhiteboy

First Name:
    Bruce
    What types of answers were you looking for?? Have you tried researching profitable online businesses with cheap start-up costs on the Internet.

6. chatterjee