1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Mr

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by Neo2035, Apr 12, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. Neo2035

    Neo2035 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Hi there ,please i will like if some one can give me the steps to take check my system resource
     
  2. hgh918

    hgh918

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2015
    Messages:
    55
    Well, first, what system do you use?
     
  3. Neo2035

    Neo2035 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    am using windows 7
     
  4. hgh918

    hgh918

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2015
    Messages:
    55
    Okay..I'm not 100% positive what info you're trying to locate, but try this..

    Go to the start menu, the button at the very bottom left, and type "Resource Monitor" in the search bar.

    If this is not what you're looking for, let me know
     
  5. hgh918

    hgh918

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2015
    Messages:
    55
    Or, also in the start menu, search for system information..this will tell you all you need to know about the different hardware components on your pc
     
  6. Sponsor

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/1146457

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice