1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

multiple issues on multiple computers, maybe i am a beginner, thought i was moving ou

Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by riverriver, May 5, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. riverriver

riverriver Thread Starter