Need Blue's Clues Movie

help4me

Sorry for the unusual topic. Didn't know where else to post.
I am a preschool teacher and I am looking for a copy of a particular Blue's Clues movie. The movie in question is about Blue wanting to go on a trip. Blue and Steve skidoo and meet Mother Nature (voice of Nell Carter) where they learn about different environments.
I have searched everywhere online from amazon.com, ebay, Nickjr store.com, etc.; I've googled it, yahooed it, everywhere I can think of to look online. I've searched area stores, movie rental places etc., as well as the area library partnership. I can not find this video. My daughter used to have this video, but it was destroyed by the VCR.
Does anybody out there have this video that they would consider loaning or selling? Anybody know where to find it online? I had planned to use this video as a supplement in class for our topic about habitats. Thanks for any help :D

I have no idea where to find, I have seen Baby Einstein, Baby Monet, Discovering the Seasons with my Gdaughter, a Disney product that has a pretty good nature disc.

I frequent the following site for bargain hunting and every Tuesday they have an ISO ( in search of) thread. The gals post items that they are in search of and if someone has the item they will email you and then make arrangments for payment or trade. You may want to give it a shot , I have seen these ladies find some pretty tough items! :)

http://bbs.babycenter.com/board/pregnancy/prebabyfinance/5465

help4me

Steppinstone said:
I frequent the following site for bargain hunting and every Tuesday they have an ISO ( in search of) thread. The gals post items that they are in search of and if someone has the item they will email you and then make arrangments for payment or trade. You may want to give it a shot , I have seen these ladies find some pretty tough items! :)

http://bbs.babycenter.com/board/pregnancy/prebabyfinance/5465
Thanks, I'll give that a try come Tuesday!

angelize56