New business/web site

Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

southernlady

Thread Starter
Joined
May 6, 2004
Messages
1,929
Our new business is finally up and running. http://www.prioritycomputers.net/ is now up and running and has product ON the web site. IF you don't find something there, shoot me an email or a PM and ask!

On the site is a link to security forums and TSG is there cause I've learned so much here. Thanks, Candy, for allowing me to post this. I cleared it with her before posting it. Liz
 

~Candy~

Retired Administrator
Joined
Jan 27, 2001
Messages
103,706
Congrats Liz! It looks like you've put a lot of work in there too!

Do you have rebates? :D :D
 

southernlady

Thread Starter
Joined
May 6, 2004
Messages
1,929
Some of the companies we deal with might, but we haven't figured out yet how to do that, :) Liz
 

Gabriel

Account Closed
Joined
May 1, 2003
Messages
17,353
Wow Liz, that is great...hope I can get my site up and running soon....I'm still working at the vey basic HTML, but it is clearing up a little with my class
 
Joined
Apr 23, 2004
Messages
125
Hi Liz,

Nice site. Just one question, does your pricing include or exclude tax?
Being in Oz it probably doesn't affect me but it would be nice for your customers to know.

Wishing you great success


Alan
 
Joined
Nov 22, 2003
Messages
6,052
Good website design, clean and easy.

Being in Oz
Hey, noone but I and any other resident of Kansas, United States is allowed to say something like that!
 
Joined
Apr 23, 2004
Messages
125
Big-K said:
Hey, noone but I and any other resident of Kansas, United States is allowed to say something like that!
Wrong, this big island downunder is the original "Land of Oz", and we're proud to let the world know it. :) :p
 

southernlady

Thread Starter
Joined
May 6, 2004
Messages
1,929
Alan, Thanks for the suggestion. Altho it was there in the fine print, it wasn't obvious. It is now.

And if anyone knows how to change the color of the font in PHP, PLEASE let me know. Liz
 
Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 807,865 other people just like you!

Latest posts

Staff online

Top