1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

no image from Image Ready problem??

Discussion in 'All Other Software' started by surfbug, Nov 24, 2001.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. surfbug

    surfbug Account Disabled Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2000
    Messages:
    42
    Hi,

    I switched from image to no image and sliced them befored clicking on the browser to look at
    the image but I saw only the bar with the name. What can I do?

    Thanks a lot for helping,
     
  2. Rockn

    Rockn

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2001
    Messages:
    21,334
    No idea what you are referring to, what application you are using and what exactly your problem is. Could you be a little more specific or detailed??
     
  3. eddie5659

    eddie5659 Moderator Malware Specialist

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2001
    Messages:
    35,168
    Hiya

    Have a look here:

    http://www.webreview.com/1999/09_24/designers/09_24_99_6.shtml

    Also here:

    http://academy.smc.edu/et16/f2001/et16_wk03_notes.html

    If you look down the left hand side in the green, you will see Maximize the No Image area.

    Regards

    eddie
     
As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/59508

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice