For example, I clicked on what was supposed to be a picture link on GardenWeb and up popped a High Risk Alert box. I chose Block and clicked OK, but the box just presented itself again. The X at the upper right was greyed out, I think. Anyway, even closing and then restarting my browser (IE) (I have Cox Cable) didn't get rid of the box, so I had to reboot. When I clicked on "?" in the alert box, I got the message that the site was attempting to send my bank account info to some Epson site where people post their photos. Something similar has happened before. Very annoying. Does anyone know how I can fix this so the alert box will disappear after I make my choice?