1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

office network - server setup

Discussion in 'Networking' started by Davidclark, Nov 4, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. Davidclark

    Davidclark Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    i got sever 2003 and i need to set up a network. i got win pro on 5 computers and i want to set up my sever so that i can change passwords on the sever and suspend the accounts from the sevfer can some one hlep me with that please email me @@@@@

    [email protected]
     
  2. Davidclark

    Davidclark Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    do you know how do set up Remote Desktop Connection please email me

    @@@@@@@@

    [email protected]
     
  3. cybertech

    cybertech Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2002
    Messages:
    72,090
    Hi Welcome to TSG!!

    Your post was reported and requested to be moved to a new thread. I have done that sorry I can't offer any assistance but stand by, I'm sure someone will offer suggestions.
     
  4. Bob Cerelli

    Bob Cerelli

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2002
    Messages:
    22,468
As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/413891