Outlook Issues

Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

PURERNO

Thread Starter
Joined
Jan 26, 2013
Messages
4
system restore did not complet sussessfuly files and setting were not change it came up with restore OX8007005 outlook link go to my documents
 

1002richards

Retired Trusted Advisor
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
5,333
Hi and welcome,
You've marked this as 'solved' - is that correct? If not you need to hit the 'unsolved' box at the top.

You've posted in W7 but a little more info on your machine might help those who can help you. Could you post the result of using this please: TSG System Information Utility http://static.techguy.org/download/SysInfo.exe

Thanks.

Richard
 

PURERNO

Thread Starter
Joined
Jan 26, 2013
Messages
4
No I still cannot restore it come up with restore OX8007005 now in outlook going links it comes up with files box
 

PURERNO

Thread Starter
Joined
Jan 26, 2013
Messages
4
Tech Support Guy System Info Utility version 1.0.0.2
OS Version: Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium, Service Pack 1, 64 bit
Processor: Celeron(R) Dual-Core CPU T3000 @ 1.80GHz, Intel64 Family 6 Model 23 Stepping 10
Processor Count: 2
RAM: 1978 Mb
Graphics Card: Mobile Intel(R) 4 Series Express Chipset Family, 797 Mb
Hard Drives: C: Total - 292146 MB, Free - 245941 MB; D: Total - 12896 MB, Free - 2158 MB;
Motherboard: Quanta, 306B
Antivirus: AVG Anti-Virus Free Edition 2013, Updated and Enable
this above I was told to copy and paste

I find it very hard to find your comments it's not under my account
as befor after system restored it did not restore complete sussessfully files and setting were not changed
E. OX8007005 ref. allso in outlook when I click on a link it brings up my documents and not the link hope this will help
 

Triple6

Rob
Moderator
Joined
Dec 26, 2002
Messages
52,933
Threads merged, please stay with one thread per issue.

EDIT: not sure what happened with the merge, but Pureno you need to repost in detail what your problem is. In the future to avoid issues like this do not start multiple threads.
 
Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 807,865 other people just like you!

Latest posts

Staff online

Members online

Top