plz help me find information about this machine

Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Oddba11

Jim
I see no reviews and I have no experience with Samsung. Personally, for a laptop, I'd stick with a tier one brand such as Dell.

You can get basic information/specs/drivers etc. on the Samsung website.

UnD3R0aTh

i have a Samsung phone, i'ts a high quality device, i just had a traumatizing experience with lenovo, and i'm just looking for a high quality device within my budget that doesn't have much specs, but has high quality and practical for carrying around "i only use it for browsing and studying", the lenovo was good for the price but was too big and heavy, and looked so cheap and tacky, plus it came with a faulty screen, read this thread http://forums.lenovo.com/t5/Lenovo-...-in-laptop-screen-when-it-shakes/td-p/1352359

Triple6

Rob
If you want warranty support don't go to a forum, call actual Lenovo Warranty support. If you've only had it a week or so you can take it back to the place of purchase as well. Seems Lenovo issued you an RMA in the end after you contacted the proper tech support.

On an aside your first video isn't very clear, the only thing that's visible is pretty normal when you apply pressure and move your finger around on many LCD panels. And tapping and pressing on the screen is a bad thing that you shouldn't be doing anyway, that will damage the panel. The second video does seem to show a flaw and I think the person gave you the correct link to contact support. I don't see the issue there. Products from all manufacturer's will occasionally fail or have a flaw, if you don't think that's the case you'll be sadly disappointed through out life.