Solved School my school's IT guy please

LMauceri

Hello! I am a teacher, and having a lot of difficulty with a specific problem, with no help from my IT support. So will you please help me school the school's IT?
I created a website to give my students my online lessons for remote learning during this pandemic time, using WIX. I make 2 youtube videos for each class, each week and upload them to the website. So overall the site holds about 6-10 videos each week for the different grade levels. The videos, as mentioned are filmed on my iphone, edited in MovieMaker, uploaded onto youtube, published as unlisted, and then embedded into the site using the link provided by youtube.
Everyone is able to access and watch my videos EXCEPT students on school loaned iPads. They range in year and model number per grade level, but I am finding that NO iPads regardless of year, make, model, etc. are working.

There are 2 issues that are occuring:
1. Most people experience the video will start playing, freeze, and then eventually freeze the whole webpage. You have to close everything out, restart the wifi, and reopen the web browser, and reload the video. Sometimes this works, sometimes it continues to just freeze.
2. The rest of the people experience not being able to hit the pause button, it just seems frozen. So when I ask the students to pause the video and work on the step independently, they can't. The video just keeps going.

The students are able to watch ALL other videos from ALL other teachers but mine. So why are my videos freezing, and their's are not? I thought maybe it was because I posted them as unlisted, but even when I marked them as public I am still having the same issues. I explained this EXACTLY as stated here to my IT support, annnnddddddddd:

The response I get from IT was: "that's just student's not wanting to do your assignment, and using it as an excuse to not do the work."