1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Solved: My CD-RW is going NUTS! HELP!

Discussion in 'All Other Software' started by babs277, Apr 17, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. babs277

babs277 Thread Starter

HELLO EVERYONE... ANYONE!!
    To start with, this is my first time visiting this site. I'm fairly computer illiterate... at least when it comes to problems.