1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Solved: one laptop connects, one won't

Discussion in 'Networking' started by gfhandel, Nov 11, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. gfhandel

    gfhandel Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    At my friend's house I have installed a Netgear router (wgr614 ver.6, I think). It talks to an HP TC1100 tablet just fine. The TC 1100 goes on the web and only loses the connection rarely. On my Motion LE 1600, however, it has gotten me on the web from once or twice in days of trying, but usually it has little or no connectivity and loses the connection in minutes. (Both run XP, tablet edition; the desktop runs XP home edition.)

    In the router, I have turned SSID broadcasting on and off, added and removed the WEP password. On the LE 1600 I've used the wireless software that comes with the tablet (Intel PROSE set) and reverted to letting Windows manage it. I've turned Wireless Zero Configuration on and off, etc.

    I did the ipconfig / release and renew and something about resetting Winsock. (I forget the exact code--mhersh?-- but I have been on the net for many many hours trying to solve this and have tried many suggested fixes.)

    Today I looked again at the router settings. I noticed that when I click on TEST within the router (192.168.1.1) setup page, it does NOT go to the Netgear web page as it should, but instead just reloads the page. But the web works just fine on the desktop, which is connected VIA the router. I did reset the router once already and re-installed with the Netgear disk.

    The settings are standard: I have not given the router any specific numbers. I do not have a special DNS server, so I am using the default.

    The Motion LE 1600 wireless works perfectly at home (linksys) and at the college--never losing connection at all at home and only when the net is flaky for everyone at the college. Yesterday, using the Netgear I could connect to the web for a minute or two if I did a REPAIR connection, but the lease on the ip was set to expire as soon as optained, and the signal always went from Excellent or Very Good to Fair within minutes and then no server could be found.

    Unfortunately, I am at home now and don't have access to the wireless network in question.

    Is it possible that this could STILL be a router problem and that a new router would let us use both tablets? I would be willing to just buy a new router at this point. (Although setting up the now perfect Linksys system did take hours on the phone with Linksys until Rupert in India, bless him, figured out that a number had to be changed because the modem and router were set to the same address.)

    The Motion support folks have never heard of this problem, and the Netgear support is not find-able by me, even after registering at their site.

    But the Netgear is working fine and the Motion is working fine, so whose fault is it? My network administrator's. But I know he knows next to nothing, since he is I.
     
  2. JohnWill

    JohnWill Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2002
    Messages:
    106,418
    On the working machine, and the non-working one, let's see this.

    Start, Run, CMD to open a command prompt:

    Type the following command:

    IPCONFIG /ALL

    Right click in the command window and choose Select All, then hit Enter.
    Paste the results in a message here.

    If you are on a machine with no network connection, use a floppy, USB disk, or a CD-RW disk to transfer a text file with the information to allow pasting it here.
     
  3. gfhandel

    gfhandel Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Thanks for the reply.

    I won't be at my friend's house for a couple of weeks, but I will post that info as soon as I can. I do recall that the last few items for the LE1600 were blank when I did an ipconfig /all. That is, the Gateway and DMS as I recall.

    But I can see that you would need the actual data, so I will post it.
     
  4. gfhandel

    gfhandel Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    I finally got to my friend's. Here is the desktop (Laura's) ipconfig, then the tablet (Jim's),
    followed by a log of what the Windows Network troubleshooting found on the tablet.

    Microsoft(R) Windows DOS
    (C)Copyright Microsoft Corp 1990-2001.

    C:\DOCUME~1\LAURA'S>ipconfig /all

    Windows IP Configuration

    Host Name . . . . . . . . . . . . : laura
    Primary Dns Suffix . . . . . . . :
    Node Type . . . . . . . . . . . . : Unknown
    IP Routing Enabled. . . . . . . . : No
    WINS Proxy Enabled. . . . . . . . : No

    Ethernet adapter Local Area Connection:

    Connection-specific DNS Suffix . :
    Description . . . . . . . . . . . : SiS 900 PCI Fast Ethernet Adapter
    Physical Address. . . . . . . . . : 00-E0-4C-AC-58-97
    Dhcp Enabled. . . . . . . . . . . : Yes
    Autoconfiguration Enabled . . . . : Yes
    IP Address. . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.2
    Subnet Mask . . . . . . . . . . . : 255.255.255.0
    Default Gateway . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    DHCP Server . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    DNS Servers . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    Lease Obtained. . . . . . . . . . : Thursday, November 22, 2007 10:56:25
    AM
    Lease Expires . . . . . . . . . . : Friday, November 23, 2007 10:56:25 A
    M

    C:\DOCUME~1\LAURA'S>

    -----------laptop---------------\
    Microsoft Windows XP [Version 5.1.2600]
    (C) Copyright 1985-2001 Microsoft Corp.

    C:\Documents and Settings\Jim>ipconfig /all

    Windows IP Configuration

    Host Name . . . . . . . . . . . . : LE-1600
    Primary Dns Suffix . . . . . . . :
    Node Type . . . . . . . . . . . . : Hybrid
    IP Routing Enabled. . . . . . . . : Yes
    WINS Proxy Enabled. . . . . . . . : No

    Ethernet adapter Wireless Network Connection:

    Connection-specific DNS Suffix . :
    Description . . . . . . . . . . . : Intel(R) PRO/Wireless 2200BG Network
    Connection
    Physical Address. . . . . . . . . : 00-15-00-2F-C0-20
    Dhcp Enabled. . . . . . . . . . . : Yes
    Autoconfiguration Enabled . . . . : Yes
    IP Address. . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.3
    Subnet Mask . . . . . . . . . . . : 255.255.255.0
    Default Gateway . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    DHCP Server . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    DNS Servers . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    Lease Obtained. . . . . . . . . . : Thursday, November 22, 2007 11:02:52
    AM
    Lease Expires . . . . . . . . . . : Friday, November 23, 2007 11:02:52 A
    M

    Ethernet adapter Local Area Connection:

    Media State . . . . . . . . . . . : Media disconnected
    Description . . . . . . . . . . . : Realtek RTL8169/8110 Family Gigabit
    Ethernet NIC
    Physical Address. . . . . . . . . : 00-02-3F-FC-95-99

    C:\Documents and Settings\Jim>

    ---------------------------------------------
    Last diagnostic run time: 11/21/07 17:46:58 HTTP, HTTPS, FTP Diagnostic
    HTTP, HTTPS, FTP connectivity

    warn HTTP: Error 12002 connecting to www.microsoft.com: The operation timed out
    warn FTP (Passive): Error 12002 connecting to ftp.microsoft.com: The operation timed out
    warn HTTPS: Error 12002 connecting to www.microsoft.com: The operation timed out
    warn FTP (Active): Error 12002 connecting to ftp.microsoft.com: The operation timed out
    warn HTTP: Error 12002 connecting to www.hotmail.com: The operation timed out
    warn HTTPS: Error 12002 connecting to www.passport.net: The operation timed out
    error Could not make an HTTP connection.
    error Could not make an HTTPS connection.
    error Could not make an FTP connection.
    info Redirecting user to support call



    DNS Client Diagnostic
    DNS - Not a home user scenario

    info Using Web Proxy: no
    info Resolving name ok for (www.microsoft.com): yes
    No DNS servers

    DNS failure




    Gateway Diagnostic
    Gateway

    info The following proxy configuration is being used by IE: Automatically Detect Settings:Disabled Automatic Configuration Script: Proxy Server: Proxy Bypass list:
    info This computer has the following default gateway entry(ies): 192.168.1.1
    info This computer has the following IP address(es): 192.168.1.3
    info The default gateway is in the same subnet as this computer
    info The default gateway entry is a valid unicast address
    info The default gateway address was resolved via ARP in 1 try(ies)
    info The default gateway was reached via ICMP Ping in 3 try(ies)
    info TCP port 80 on host 207.46.19.254 was successfully reached
    info The Internet host www.microsoft.com was successfully reached
    info The default gateway is OK



    IP Layer Diagnostic
    Corrupted IP routing table

    info The default route is valid
    info The loopback route is valid
    info The local host route is valid
    info The local subnet route is valid
    Invalid ARP cache entries

    action The ARP cache has been flushed



    IP Configuration Diagnostic
    Invalid IP address

    info Valid IP address detected: 192.168.1.3



    Wireless Diagnostic
    Wireless - Service disabled

    Wireless - User SSID

    action User input required: Specify network name or SSID
    Wireless - First time setup

    info The Wireless Network name (SSID) to which the user would like to connect = NETGEAR WIRELESS.
    Wireless - Radio off

    info Valid IP address detected: 192.168.1.3
    Wireless - Out of range

    Wireless - Hardware issue

    Wireless - Novice user

    Wireless - Ad-hoc network

    Wireless - Less preferred

    Wireless - 802.1x enabled

    Wireless - Configuration mismatch

    Wireless - Low SNR




    WinSock Diagnostic
    WinSock status

    info IrDA protocol is not found in Winsock catalog.
    info All base service provider entries are present in the Winsock catalog.
    info The Winsock Service provider chains are valid.
    info Provider entry MSAFD Tcpip [TCP/IP] passed the loopback communication test.
    info Provider entry MSAFD Tcpip [UDP/IP] passed the loopback communication test.
    info Provider entry RSVP UDP Service Provider passed the loopback communication test.
    info Provider entry RSVP TCP Service Provider passed the loopback communication test.
    info Connectivity is valid for all Winsock service providers.



    Network Adapter Diagnostic
    Network location detection

    info Using home Internet connection
    Network adapter identification

    info Network connection: Name=Local Area Connection, Device=Realtek RTL8169/8110 Family Gigabit Ethernet NIC, MediaType=LAN, SubMediaType=LAN
    info Network connection: Name=Wireless Network Connection, Device=Intel(R) PRO/Wireless 2200BG Network Connection, MediaType=LAN, SubMediaType=WIRELESS
    info Both Ethernet and Wireless connections available, prompting user for selection
    action User input required: Select network connection
    info Wireless connection selected
    Network adapter status

    info Network connection status: Connected



    HTTP, HTTPS, FTP Diagnostic
    HTTP, HTTPS, FTP connectivity

    warn HTTP: Error 12007 connecting to www.microsoft.com: The server name or address could not be resolved
    warn FTP (Passive): Error 12031 connecting to ftp.microsoft.com: The connection with the server was reset
    warn HTTPS: Error 12007 connecting to www.microsoft.com: The server name or address could not be resolved
    warn FTP (Active): Error 12031 connecting to ftp.microsoft.com: The connection with the server was reset
    warn HTTPS: Error 12007 connecting to www.passport.net: The server name or address could not be resolved
    warn HTTP: Error 12029 connecting to www.hotmail.com: A connection with the server could not be established
    error Could not make an HTTP connection.
    error Could not make an HTTPS connection.
    error Could not make an FTP connection.
     
  5. JohnWill

    JohnWill Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2002
    Messages:
    106,418
    On the failing computer, please do this:

    Try these simple tests.

    Start, Run, CMD to open a command prompt:

    PING 192.168.1.1

    PING 216.109.112.135

    PING yahoo.com

    Right click in the command window and choose Select All, then hit Enter.
    Paste the results in a message here.

    If you are on a machine with no network connection, use a floppy, USB disk, or a CD-RW disk to transfer a text file with the information to allow pasting it here.
     
  6. gfhandel

    gfhandel Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Microsoft Windows XP [Version 5.1.2600]
    (C) Copyright 1985-2001 Microsoft Corp.

    C:\Documents and Settings\Jim>ping 192.168.1.1

    Pinging 192.168.1.1 with 32 bytes of data:

    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.

    Ping statistics for 192.168.1.1:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 0, Lost = 4 (100% loss),

    C:\Documents and Settings\Jim>ping 216.109.112.135

    Pinging 216.109.112.135 with 32 bytes of data:

    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.

    Ping statistics for 216.109.112.135:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 0, Lost = 4 (100% loss),

    C:\Documents and Settings\Jim>ping yahoo.com

    Pinging yahoo.com [66.94.234.13] with 32 bytes of data:

    Reply from 66.94.234.13: bytes=32 time=129ms TTL=41
    Reply from 66.94.234.13: bytes=32 time=130ms TTL=41
    Reply from 66.94.234.13: bytes=32 time=130ms TTL=41
    Reply from 66.94.234.13: bytes=32 time=130ms TTL=41

    Ping statistics for 66.94.234.13:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
    Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
    Minimum = 129ms, Maximum = 130ms, Average = 129ms

    C:\Documents and Settings\Jim>
     
  7. JohnWill

    JohnWill Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2002
    Messages:
    106,418
    You appear to have an IP address automatically assigned, yet you can't ping the default gateway address.

    Failure to ping is almost always a firewall issue.

    Turn off any firewalls for debugging. If the firewall is the problem, you'll have to configure it to allow access to "trusted zone" addresses. Note that some firewalls must be completely uninstalled to stop them from affecting your networking.

    Start, Run, CMD to open a command prompt for the following commands.

    PING each remote computer by IP address, and if successful, PING by name. Open a command prompt as described above and type.

    PING <ip address>
    or
    PING <computer name>

    Where:
    <ip address> - is the x.x.x.x IP address
    <computer name> - is the computer name

    A failure to PING is almost always a firewall configuration issue. Any failure to PING needs to be corrected before you go any farther.

    Note: You can obtain the IP address and computer name of a computer by opening a command prompt (DOS window) and typing IPCONFIG /ALL. This should work for any Windows version. The IPCONFIG /ALL display will provide a wealth of useful information for debugging your network connection.

    Check your Services are Started on all PCs:
    • Computer Browser
    • DHCP Client
    • DNS Client
    • Network Connections
    • Network Location Awareness
    • Remote Procedure Call (RPC)
    • Server
    • TCP/IP Netbios helper
    • Workstation

    Note: You can check the services in Control Panel, Administrative Tools, Services.

    All of these services should be started, and their startup type should be automatic.

    All computers should be in the same workgroup for computer browsing to function properly. File & Print Sharing has to be enabled on any computer you wish to share files or printers from. You also need to actually share the resource in question from My Computer, right click on the drive/printer/folder, and select sharing.

    If you encounter difficulties accessing computers that are visible in Network Neighborhood, make sure the computer being accessed has an account with the same name/password as the system connecting to it uses to login.

    While the default NetBIOS setting is correct for normal network configurations, it's possible for it to be altered, and it costs nothing to make sure it's correct. NETBIOS over TCP/IP must be enabled for normal network browsing.
     
  8. gfhandel

    gfhandel Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Thank you. I will try this. But before I go on, I have a question. Working only on the desktop, Ipconfig /all reports the IP adress as 198.162.1.2. When I ping by the number, I get timed out. When I ping by the computer name, it goes through. (This is without the tabler--all on the desktop.) Is this a clue? It seems odd to me.

    C:\DOCUME~1\LAURA'S>ping 198.162.1.2

    Pinging 198.162.1.2 with 32 bytes of data:

    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.

    Ping statistics for 198.162.1.2:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 0, Lost = 4 (100% loss),

    C:\DOCUME~1\LAURA'S>ping laura

    Pinging laura [192.168.1.2] with 32 bytes of data:

    Reply from 192.168.1.2: bytes=32 time<1ms TTL=128
    Reply from 192.168.1.2: bytes=32 time<1ms TTL=128
    Reply from 192.168.1.2: bytes=32 time<1ms TTL=128
    Reply from 192.168.1.2: bytes=32 time<1ms TTL=128

    Ping statistics for 192.168.1.2:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
    Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
    Minimum = 0ms, Maximum = 0ms, Average = 0ms

    C:\DOCUME~1\LAURA'S>ping 198.162.1.2

    Pinging 198.162.1.2 with 32 bytes of data:

    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.

    Ping statistics for 198.162.1.2:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 0, Lost = 4 (100% loss),

    C:\DOCUME~1\LAURA'S>
     
  9. TerryNet

    TerryNet Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2005
    Messages:
    79,610
    First Name:
    Terry
    "ping 198.162.1.2"

    Check your spelling! :) 192.168.1.2!
     
  10. gfhandel

    gfhandel Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    aargh
    Well, I can try the other things next weekend.
     
  11. gfhandel

    gfhandel Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    I finally got to my friend's. Following Netgear support, I upgraded the firmware. No help.

    I turned off both firewalls (desktop and tablet). When I ping from the tablet to the desktop using the ip numbers, I get 4 packets sent, 0 received, 4 lost. If I use the name, it times out.

    Pinging from the desktop to the tablet I can ping with the autoconfiguration IP address of the tablet just fine. Zero loss. But pinging to the computer name returns a "could not find the host" error.

    I am going crazy over this. Again, the tablet connects just fine at my house and at my college. And the desktop connects just fine with another tablet.

    BTW all the services mentioned above are on.
     
  12. JohnWill

    JohnWill Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2002
    Messages:
    106,418
    I think we need to see the following for both machines.

    Start, Run, CMD to open a command prompt:

    Type the following two commands:

    nbtstat -n

    ipconfig /all

    Right click in the command window and choose Select All, then hit Enter.
    Paste the results in a message here.

    If you are on a machine with no network connection, use a floppy, USB disk, or a CD-RW disk to transfer a text file with the information to allow pasting it here.
     
  13. gfhandel

    gfhandel Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Here are the results you wanted. A couple of new things. When I removed security protection in the router, I did get on the net. I reverted to WPA-PSK it and I still got on. I thought I was home free. But then I noticed that my connection always dropped from 52 mbps to 2 or even 1 mpbs. This also happens with the other tablet-- the one that ALWAYS connects. Someone told me to shut off the panasonic phone and it got on the net, then the mbps dropped and it wouldn't find the servers on the net. (I have the exact same phone at home where the Motion Le-1600 works perfectly with the Linksys router. ) So the problem, alas, is intermittent. Just now, I cannot get on the net and the signal is down to 2.0 Mbps.

    The results
    desktop----
    Microsoft Windows XP [Version 5.1.2600]
    (C) Copyright 1985-2001 Microsoft Corp.

    C:\Documents and Settings\Laura's>nbtstat -n

    Local Area Connection:
    Node IpAddress: [192.168.1.2] Scope Id: []

    NetBIOS Local Name Table

    Name Type Status
    ---------------------------------------------
    LAURA <00> UNIQUE Registered
    WORKGROUP <00> GROUP Registered
    LAURA <20> UNIQUE Registered

    C:\Documents and Settings\Laura's>ipconfig /all

    Windows IP Configuration

    Host Name . . . . . . . . . . . . : laura
    Primary Dns Suffix . . . . . . . :
    Node Type . . . . . . . . . . . . : Unknown
    IP Routing Enabled. . . . . . . . : No
    WINS Proxy Enabled. . . . . . . . : No

    Ethernet adapter Local Area Connection:

    Connection-specific DNS Suffix . :
    Description . . . . . . . . . . . : SiS 900 PCI Fast Ethernet Adapter
    Physical Address. . . . . . . . . : 00-E0-4C-AC-58-97
    Dhcp Enabled. . . . . . . . . . . : Yes
    Autoconfiguration Enabled . . . . : Yes
    IP Address. . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.2
    Subnet Mask . . . . . . . . . . . : 255.255.255.0
    Default Gateway . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    DHCP Server . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    DNS Servers . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    Lease Obtained. . . . . . . . . . : Sunday, December 16, 2007 2:08:47 PM

    Lease Expires . . . . . . . . . . : Monday, December 17, 2007 2:08:47 PM


    C:\Documents and Settings\Laura's>

    tablet------
    Microsoft Windows XP [Version 5.1.2600]
    (C) Copyright 1985-2001 Microsoft Corp.

    C:\Documents and Settings\Jim>nbtstat -n

    Wireless Network Connection:
    Node IpAddress: [192.168.1.4] Scope Id: []

    NetBIOS Local Name Table

    Name Type Status
    ---------------------------------------------
    LE-1600 <00> UNIQUE Registered
    LE-1600 <20> UNIQUE Registered
    MSHOME <00> GROUP Registered
    MSHOME <1E> GROUP Registered
    MSHOME <1D> UNIQUE Registered
    ..__MSBROWSE__.<01> GROUP Registered

    Local Area Connection:
    Node IpAddress: [0.0.0.0] Scope Id: []

    No names in cache

    C:\Documents and Settings\Jim>ipconfig /all

    Windows IP Configuration

    Host Name . . . . . . . . . . . . : LE-1600
    Primary Dns Suffix . . . . . . . :
    Node Type . . . . . . . . . . . . : Hybrid
    IP Routing Enabled. . . . . . . . : No
    WINS Proxy Enabled. . . . . . . . : No

    Ethernet adapter Wireless Network Connection:

    Connection-specific DNS Suffix . :
    Description . . . . . . . . . . . : Intel(R) PRO/Wireless 2200BG Network
    Connection
    Physical Address. . . . . . . . . : 00-15-00-2F-C0-20
    Dhcp Enabled. . . . . . . . . . . : Yes
    Autoconfiguration Enabled . . . . : Yes
    IP Address. . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.4
    Subnet Mask . . . . . . . . . . . : 255.255.255.0
    Default Gateway . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    DHCP Server . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    DNS Servers . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.1.1
    Lease Obtained. . . . . . . . . . : Sunday, December 16, 2007 7:25:49 PM

    Lease Expires . . . . . . . . . . : Monday, December 17, 2007 7:25:49 PM


    Ethernet adapter Local Area Connection:

    Media State . . . . . . . . . . . : Media disconnected
    Description . . . . . . . . . . . : Realtek RTL8169/8110 Family Gigabit
    Ethernet NIC
    Physical Address. . . . . . . . . : 00-02-3F-FC-95-99

    C:\Documents and Settings\Jim>
     
  14. JohnWill

    JohnWill Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2002
    Messages:
    106,418
    Well, I'd make all the workgroup names the same. Change the tablet's workgroup name to WORKGROUP and see if that helps. Although it should work, I'd also take the - out of the computer name of the workgroup.
     
  15. TerryNet

    TerryNet Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2005
    Messages:
    79,610
    First Name:
    Terry
    "my connection always dropped from 52 mbps to 2 or even 1 mpbs."

    This happened to me when I had the wrong driver for my PRO/Wireless 2200BG. Make sure you have the latest driver from the PC manufacturer's web site. Wireless interference is also a possibility.
     
  16. Sponsor

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/650671

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice