1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Solved: Windows 7 ultimate serial keys

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by elemental19961, Jan 5, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. elemental19961

    elemental19961 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Please HELP me guys :(

    I need serial key for my windows 7 ultimate but i don't have and I have 30 days to find....Please help me :confused:


    Please give me some correct serial key...

    Thank you guys!.
     
  2. valis

    valis Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2004
    Messages:
    77,577
    why do you need the keys? Why not just use the ones that come with the install software?
     
  3. valis

    valis Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2004
    Messages:
    77,577
    we will need to see the MGA report as well prior to assisting.

    Please run the MGA Diagnostic Tool and post back the report it creates:
    • Download MGADiag to your desktop.
    • Double-click on MGADiag.exe to launch the program
    • Click "Continue"
    • Ensure that the "Windows" tab is selected (it should be by default).
    • Click the "Copy" button to copy the MGA Diagnostic Report to the Windows clipboard.
    • Paste the MGA Diagnostic Report back here in your next reply.
     
  4. elemental19961

    elemental19961 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    what do you mean sir ?.....i cant understand.......sorry i am just first time for formating my computer.
     
  5. flavallee

    flavallee Trusted Advisor

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Messages:
    80,676
    First Name:
    Frank
    What's the brand name and model name and model number of your computer?

    -------------------------------------------------------------
     
  6. texasbullet

    texasbullet

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2014
    Messages:
    2,552
    First Name:
    Ramon
    I am not quite sure but believe you bought a disc without activation keys. If you bought your disc with the activation keys, it should be sticked somewhere in the disc sleeve or inside the case.
     
  7. elemental19961

    elemental19961 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    i am not sure if this is right... i got this from my Diagnostics on my driver pack.

    Computer : Jetway TA76MG/A76MG/A76MG2/A76MG1/A76M
    BIOS: 080015
     
  8. valis

    valis Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2004
    Messages:
    77,577
    this is simple. Does your OS boot?

    Before we do ANYTHING to this computer, we need the below:

    Please run the MGA Diagnostic Tool and post back the report it creates:
    • Download MGADiag to your desktop.
    • Double-click on MGADiag.exe to launch the program
    • Click "Continue"
    • Ensure that the "Windows" tab is selected (it should be by default).
    • Click the "Copy" button to copy the MGA Diagnostic Report to the Windows clipboard.
    • Paste the MGA Diagnostic Report back here in your next reply.
     
  9. flavallee

    flavallee Trusted Advisor

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Messages:
    80,676
    First Name:
    Frank
    You appear to have a custom/home built desktop and not a factory brand one.

    http://www.jetway.com.tw/jw/motherboard_view.asp?productid=865&proname=TA76MG

    I'll leave you with valis.

    ---------------------------------------------------------
     
  10. elemental19961

    elemental19961 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Diagnostic Report (1.9.0027.0):
    -----------------------------------------
    Windows Validation Data-->

    Validation Code: 0
    Cached Online Validation Code: 0x0
    Windows Product Key: *****-*****-GJY49-VJBQ7-HYRR2
    Windows Product Key Hash: W5/6nm6F2UPXrCkY5xUhXb/+21g=
    Windows Product ID: 00426-OEM-8992662-00006
    Windows Product ID Type: 2
    Windows License Type: OEM SLP
    Windows OS version: 6.1.7601.2.00010100.1.0.001
    ID: {CE1AF8A4-D0BB-461B-86D3-6933F597E8FE}(1)
    Is Admin: Yes
    TestCab: 0x0
    LegitcheckControl ActiveX: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Product Name: Windows 7 Ultimate
    Architecture: 0x00000000
    Build lab: 7601.win7sp1_gdr.130828-1532
    TTS Error:
    Validation Diagnostic:
    Resolution Status: N/A

    Vista WgaER Data-->
    ThreatID(s): N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Version: N/A, hr = 0x80070002

    Windows XP Notifications Data-->
    Cached Result: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    File Exists: No
    Version: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    WgaTray.exe Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    WgaLogon.dll Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002

    OGA Notifications Data-->
    Cached Result: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Version: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    OGAExec.exe Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    OGAAddin.dll Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002

    OGA Data-->
    Office Status: 109 N/A
    OGA Version: N/A, 0x80070002
    Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Office Diagnostics: B4D0AA8B-604-645_025D1FF3-364-80041010_025D1FF3-229-80041010_025D1FF3-230-1_025D1FF3-517-80040154_025D1FF3-237-80040154_025D1FF3-238-2_025D1FF3-244-80070002_025D1FF3-258-3

    Browser Data-->
    Proxy settings: http=127.0.0.1:1353;https=127.0.0.1:1353
    User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 8.0; Win32)
    Default Browser: C:\Program Files\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
    Download signed ActiveX controls: Prompt
    Download unsigned ActiveX controls: Disabled
    Run ActiveX controls and plug-ins: Allowed
    Initialize and script ActiveX controls not marked as safe: Disabled
    Allow scripting of Internet Explorer Webbrowser control: Disabled
    Active scripting: Allowed
    Script ActiveX controls marked as safe for scripting: Allowed

    File Scan Data-->

    Other data-->
    Office Details: <GenuineResults><MachineData><UGUID>{CE1AF8A4-D0BB-461B-86D3-6933F597E8FE}</UGUID><Version>1.9.0027.0</Version><OS>6.1.7601.2.00010100.1.0.001</OS><Architecture>x32</Architecture><PKey>*****-*****-*****-*****-HYRR2</PKey><PID>00426-OEM-8992662-00006</PID><PIDType>2</PIDType><SID>S-1-5-21-531357951-1061529982-183691726</SID><SYSTEM><Manufacturer>To Be Filled By O.E.M.</Manufacturer><Model>To Be Filled By O.E.M.</Model></SYSTEM><BIOS><Manufacturer>American Megatrends Inc.</Manufacturer><Version>080015 </Version><SMBIOSVersion major="2" minor="7"/><Date>20110823000000.000000+000</Date></BIOS><HWID>3B130000018400F4</HWID><UserLCID>0409</UserLCID><SystemLCID>0409</SystemLCID><TimeZone>Malay Peninsula Standard Time(GMT+08:00)</TimeZone><iJoin>0</iJoin><SBID><stat>3</stat><msppid></msppid><name></name><model></model></SBID><OEM><OEMID>ACRSYS</OEMID><OEMTableID>ACRPRDCT</OEMTableID></OEM><GANotification/></MachineData><Software><Office><Result>109</Result><Products/><Applications/></Office></Software></GenuineResults>

    Spsys.log Content: 0x80070002

    Licensing Data-->
    Input Error: There is no script engine for file extension ".vbs".

    Windows Activation Technologies-->
    HrOffline: 0x00000000
    HrOnline: 0x00000000
    HealthStatus: 0x0000000000000000
    Event Time Stamp: 11:25:2014 00:23
    ActiveX: Registered, Version: 7.1.7600.16395
    Admin Service: Registered, Version: 7.1.7600.16395
    HealthStatus Bitmask Output:


    HWID Data-->
    HWID Hash Current: MgAAAAAABAABAAEAAQACAAAAAQABAAEAJJQmUVTyEDNEbw4/5rN+P8SWHgMVHtaHGHk=

    OEM Activation 1.0 Data-->
    N/A

    OEM Activation 2.0 Data-->
    BIOS valid for OA 2.0: yes
    Windows marker version: 0x20001
    OEMID and OEMTableID Consistent: yes
    BIOS Information:
    ACPI Table Name OEMID Value OEMTableID Value
    APIC 082311 APIC1611
    FACP 082311 FACP1611
    SRAT AMD FAM_F_10
    HPET 082311 OEMHPET
    MCFG 082311 OEMMCFG
    OEMB 082311 OEMB1611
    SSDT A M I POWERNOW
    SLIC ACRSYS ACRPRDCT
     
  11. valis

    valis Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2004
    Messages:
    77,577
    that is a pirated key copy. You need to purchase a legitimate copy of windows. We cannot work on that installation. Where did you get it from?
     
  12. elemental19961

    elemental19961 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    i don't know sir but there was an IT graduate who worked my pc when it was first bought....
     
  13. valis

    valis Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2004
    Messages:
    77,577
    Well, regardless, that is a cracked version of Windows, so we can do no further on it. As a result, I will close this thread up.

    thanks,

    v
     
  14. Sponsor

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/1140595

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice