stopping others from deleting history

halfenuf

Thread Starter
Joined
Apr 20, 2010
Messages
1
I followed the information listed here to stop others using my laptop from deleting the history of where they went on the internet, but if I go to internet options and leave history checked it still deletes my history. If I uncheck it, it doesn't go away but that's how they remove history. If I followed the information here, and rebooted after I did everything shown, what else do I have to do to make it so my history cannot be deleted? I am using vista.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 807,865 other people just like you!

Latest posts

Top