- May 1, 2003
When you delete them, where do they go?
To delete all traces of Temps, History, Cookies, etc. Use on of these Apps as described here:What drumster says is not strictly true - deleted files are in fact recoverable ( even after deleting them from the Recycle Bin ) although the majority of people would find some diffiulty recovering "deleted" files.
Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.
If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.
Join over 807,865 other people just like you!