1. Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

tool bar in photoshop question

Discussion in 'Digital Photography & Imaging' started by wilson44512, Jun 27, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
  1. wilson44512

    wilson44512 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2006
    Messages:
    2,450
    i have photoshop7 an i was wondering if the toolbar can be placed at the bottom of the window.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. lister

    lister

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2004
    Messages:
    1,993
    No. You can minimise it by Double-clicking on the blue bar at the top.

    Oh, well you could put your monitor on it's side!:p
     
  3. wilson44512

    wilson44512 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2006
    Messages:
    2,450
    haha you funny:D
     
  4. Noyb

    Noyb Trusted Advisor

    Joined:
    May 25, 2005
    Messages:
    20,854
    Sure can ....
    Just copy it to a new layer ... Rotate it and place it where you want :D
     

    Attached Files:

  5. wilson44512

    wilson44512 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2006
    Messages:
    2,450
    fixed. just turned monitor on its side
     
  6. Sponsor

As Seen On
As Seen On...

Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/478782

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice