Solved Urgent Help needed, with PSU

Status
This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue. View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

MrSonetti

Tech Support Guy System Info Utility version 1.0.0.4
OS Version: Microsoft Windows 10 Home, 64 bit
Processor: AMD FX(tm)-6350 Six-Core Processor, AMD64 Family 21 Model 2 Stepping 0
Processor Count: 6
RAM: 8189 Mb
Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050, -2048 Mb
Hard Drives: C: 931 GB (273 GB Free);
Motherboard: Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd., GA-78LMT-USB3 6.0
Antivirus: Avira Antivirus, Enabled and Updated

i need an experts help regarding my pc and upgrading it, picking the right stuff.
i'm still a noob when it comes to the insides and parts of a pc, but im learning, ive just learnt to install and un-install my ram and gpu. and il hopefully teach myself to do my psu aswell, so please answer in a way a rookie would understand.

i currently have a gtx 1050 2gb
and 2 sticks of crucial ddr3 4gb ram
and my mother board is a, GIGABYTE 78LMT-USB3

im looking into buying a gtx 1060 6gb next month. and at some point this year also upgrading from 8gb ddr3 ram to, 16gb ddr3 ram.

i have tried so much to research and still haven't had my questions answered.

im on a budget, but stretched for a better gpu for future purposes.

now ive been told i also need a power supply in order to make these all work better.

would you guys be able to tell me of a decent psu that will power my current pc (in the link), and my future upgrade of a gtx 1060 6gb, and 16gb of ddr3 ram. something not to expensive, but reliable, fits my case, and it compatible with my motherboard.

for a better in depth look at the stock pc ive bought, heres a link >. https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00CMQWJXQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

simian

Account Closed
Hello there.