- Nov 11, 2020
Hello, I need some help. When I log on to the Wi-Fi connection that I share numerous people log on at the same time and are able to view exactly what I am doing. This has been going on for some time now and I am not in a position to upgrade to anything. What can I do to prevent this from happening.